LehrerInnenliste

Folgende Lehrpersonen arbeiten heute an der Schweizer Schule:

Vorschule:

Karin Brogle: karin.brogle@css.cl
Claudia Castro: claudia.castro@css.cl
Constanza Cifuentes: constanza.cifuentes@css.cl
Corina Crameri: corina.crameri@css.cl
Ana Figueroa: ana.figueroa@css.cl
Tamara González: tamara.gonzalez@css.cl
Cathrin Hardings: cathrin.hardings@css.cl
Deborah Hauser: deborah.hauser@css.cl
Jolanda Ferreira: jolanda.ferreira@css.cl
Fernanda Inostroza: fernanda.inostroza@css.cl
Ruth Lecaros-Jermann: ruth.lecaros@css.cl
Anneliese Oberhauser: anneliese.oberhauser@css.cl
Mayalen Valero: mayalen.valero@css.cl
María José Silva: mariajose.silva@css.cl


Primarschule:

Cristina Brander: cristina.brander@css.cl
Karin Brogle: karin.brogle@css.cl
María José Crisóstomo: mariajose.crisostomo@css.cl
Jana Vattioni: jana.vattioni@css.cl
Johanna García: johanna.garcia@css.cl
Silvie Kuratli: silvie.kuratli@css.cl
Carolina Zúñiga: carolina.zuniga@css.cl
Claudia Escobar: claudia.escobar@css.cl
Michèle Fallegger: michele.fallegger@css.cl
Ana Figueroa: ana.figueroa@css.cl
Marlis Flury: marlis.flury@css.cl
Milton Fuentes: milton.fuentes@css.cl
Carolina Godoy: carolina.godoy@css.cl
Roman Grämiger: roman.graemiger@css.cl
Marta Grossenbacher: marta.grossenbacher@css.cl
Pia Herrmann: pia.herrmann@css.cl
Antonia Minder-Iten: antonia.minder@css.cl
Mascha Molina-Bahamonde: mascha.molina@css.cl
Irene Oswald: irene.oswald@css.cl
Karena Pfeffer: karena.pfeffer@css.cl
Bianca Landis: bianca.landis@css.cl
María Isabel Rissetti: mariaisabel.rissetti@css.cl
Natalie Good: natalie.good@css.cl
Trixi Villagrán: trixi.villagran@css.cl
Esther Weller: esther.weller@css.cl
Aniela Wewer: aniela.wewer@css.cl

Sekundarschule und Gymnasium:
Ingrid Aguayo: ingrid.aguayo@css.cl
Francisca Almeyda: francisca.almeyda@css.cl
Isabel Ambler: isabel.ambler@css.cl
Daniela Blättler: daniela.blaettler@css.cl
Catalina Bonilla: catalina.bonilla@css.cl
Carlos Bustamante: carlos.bustamante@css.cl
Cristián Candia: cristian.candia@css.cl
Fernando Cordero: fernando.cordero@css.cl
Carolina Didier: carolina.didier@css.cl
Paula Gessner: paula.gessner@css.cl
Mirjam Geyer: mirjam.geyer@css.cl
Claudia Godoy: claudia.godoy@css.cl
Cristóbal Gutiérrez: cristobal.gutierrez@css.cl
Macarena Haase: macarena.haase@css.cl
Longinus Henzen: longinus.henzen@css.cl
Julio Jara: julio.jara@css.cl
Carolina Llach: carolina.llach@css.cl
David Martin: david.martin@css.cl
Irène Oswald: irene.oswald@css.cl
María Teresa Pérez: mariateresa.perez@css.cl
María Isabel Rissetti: mariaisabel.rissetti@css.cl
Pedro Román: pedro.roman@css.cl
Danielle Schärer: danielle.scharer@css.cl
Lukas Schmidig: lukas.schmidig@css.cl
Mayalen Valero: mayalen.valero@css.cl
Anne Vangor: anne.vangor@css.cl
Andrea Vargas: andrea.vargas@css.cl
Ralph Zami: ralph.zami@css.cl

Unsere Partner